Pastoral Council

Pastorial Council meets the second Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Parish Office (Sept. thru May).

  • Chairman Greg Parranto
  • Secretary Mary Blanche Hengstler
  • Vice Chairman Doug Wise

Committee Chairs

  • Finance Committee
    Barb O'Connor
  • Social Justice Committee
    Janis Sunderhaus
  • Christian Formation Committee
    Mary Good
  • Building and Grounds Committee
    Tom Iszory
  • Liturgy Committee
    Carol Long
  • Communications/Marketing Committee
    Mary Blanche Hengstler
  • Stewardship Committee
    Greg Parranto