Welcome

Welcome to the St. John Parish website. St. John was established in 1901, making it one of the oldest parishes in the Lima area. Our parish is rich in tradition and you will find us most welcoming to visitors and our new members. We are a handicap accessible parish with an elevator located on the south side of our Church. Contact the parish office Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 419-222-5521.

2018-19 Windows Restoration Project Information

MASS


  • Sunday Mass
    9:30 a.m.
  • Weekday Mass
    Tuesday 12:10 p.m.
    Thursday 8:00 a.m.
  • Christmas Eve Mass
    4:00 p.m
  • Christmas Day Mass
    10:00 a.m

LOCATION


  • St. John Church
    777 S. Main St.
  • Mailing Address & Parish Office
    222 S. West St.
    Lima, Ohio 45801
    Phone 419-222-5521
    Rectory: 419-228-4860 (Emergency Only)

PARISH STAFF

Very Reverend David M. Ross

Reverend David M. Ross

Pastor

dmross@wcoil.com

Frank Blackburn

Finance Manager

fblackburn@wcoil.com

Joyce M. Stombaugh

Administrative Assistant

jmstombaugh@wcoil.com

Mark Trinko

Director of Music

markt@wcoil.com

Lisa Davisson

Liturgy Coordinator

ldavisson@wcoil.com

MaryBlanche Hengstler

Choir Director

blanchedance56@gmail.com

Roseanne Roop

RCIA Director

rroop@wcoil.com

Cindy Kelly

Maintenance

 

We are part of the Diocese of Toledo led by the Most Reverend Daniel E. Thomas & the Junipero Serra deanery. Our pastor, the Reverend David M. Ross is one of the College of Consultors to the Bishop.

Online Mass Link Here

Top