If you have any immediate needs during this challenge -groceries, prescriptions, errands, other--please contact Rachel Barber at 419-738-4924 or rbarber@wcoil.com.

Livestream Mass (9:30am Sunday)
Mass Archives on Youtube

Dear St. John and St. Rose Parishioners,
Your parishes really want to stay connected with you!
Please provide updated phone numbers and email addresses by calling the church office, 419-222-5521 or emailing drhinock@wcoil.com.

Also, Father Ross misses everyone's smiling faces at Mass! He'd like to follow the model of several other pastors and have pictures of his parishioners taped onto the back of the pews. Please take a picture of yourself/your family and email the office-- drhinock@wcoil.com. The staff doesn't know everyone by face, so please include the names of all those pictures as well as which parish you are a member. Please share this request with all the parishioners you know! Thank you.

Bishop Thomas’ Announcement:
Coronavirus Emergency Information Update

All events, liturgies and sacraments at St. John and St. Rose ARE CANCELLED THROUGH SUNDAY, MAY 3, by order of the Ohio Bishops. The obligation to celebrate sacraments is dispensed.  Church doors remain open during daylight hours for personal prayer. You can stay connected to us through this website and our Facebook page.

• Official Statement From Ohio Bishops







Important Links / Info


• Livestream Mass (9:30am Sunday)

• Mass Archives on Youtube

• Daily Readings: USCCB | Give Us This Day

• COVID-19 – More info – State of Ohio
 

We are with you in prayer and please communicate with us if you need spiritual guidance or other assistance at this time.

2018-19 Windows Restoration Project Information

MASS


  • Sunday Mass
    Sat. 5:30 p.m.
    Sun. 9:30 a.m.
  • Weekday Mass
    Tuesday 12:10 p.m.
    Thursday 8:00 a.m.
  • Christmas Eve Mass
    4:00 p.m
  • Christmas Day Mass
    10:00 a.m

LOCATION


  • St. John Church
    777 S. Main St.
  • Mailing Address & Parish Office
    222 S. West St.
    Lima, Ohio 45801
    Phone 419-222-5521
    Rectory: 419-228-4860 (Emergency Only)

PARISH STAFF

Very Reverend David M. Ross

Reverend David M. Ross

Pastor

dmross@wcoil.com

Dave Ward

Business Manager / Director of Operations

dward@wcoil.com

Deb Rhinock

Administrative Assistant

drhinock@wcoil.com

Rachel Barber

rbarber@wcoil.com

Director of Music

Lisa Davisson

Liturgy Coordinator

davisson@wcoil.com

Roseanne Roop

RCIA Director

rroop@wcoil.com

Ted Kaser Jr.

Deacon

tkaser@wcoil.com

Dante Pelligrini

Maintenance

We are part of the Diocese of Toledo led by the Most Reverend Daniel E. Thomas & the Junipero Serra deanery. Our pastor, the Reverend David M. Ross is one of the College of Consultors to the Bishop.

Online Mass Link Here

Top